Company

About us

SCHRAMM Laser- und Wasserstrahlbearbeitung has been offering its customers a continuously developing service and offers in the field of machine and special metalwork since 1985, with currently 55 employees. We do not limit ourselves to structural steels or non-ferrous metals, but also process other materials, such as plastic, natural stone or glass.

The company is an owner-managed, traditional family business, which is always close and accessible without waiting loops for customers from the trades to industrial groups.

Production

We would be pleased to develop and manufacture your product with our ultra-modern 3-5 axis production structure and guarantee the highest quality according to the latest standards, while offering you flexibility with strict quality assurance.

We process your requests, ranging from a prototype to series production and accompany you at every phase and provide you with support with our expertise, as well as our large vertical range of production. A flat hierarchy allows us to be extremely flexible at all times in order to implement our customers' specifications as quickly as possible.

For more than 30 years we have been expanding our experience and we are not resting on our laurels, but continue to develop in line with the requirements of our customers. This is supported and made possible by a qualitative and trained team of our production, design and operational staff.

As a training centre for junior staff in the fields of sheet metal construction mechanics and machining mechanics, we also take our personnel structure into account.

Our contact persons

The team

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Henschen
Sales Manager
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
henschen.c@schramm-laser.de

Bettina Frobel
Assistant Sales
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
frobel.b@schramm-laser.de

Stephan Schramm
Customer support
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
schramm.s@schramm-laser.de

Christian Schramm
Customer support
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
schramm.c@schramm-laser.de

Manufacturing

Dirk Kistenbrügger
Management metalworking shop
Tel.: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
kistenbruegger.d@schramm-laser.de

Andre Gerken
ManagementCNC machining
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
gerken.a@schramm-laser.de

Martin Damm
Team management cutting technology
Tel.: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
damm.m@schramm-laser.de

Quality Management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ralf Thumm
QM Officer
Order processing
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
thumm.r@schramm-laser.de

Design

Jens Herbst
CAD Engineer
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
herbst.j@schramm-laser.de

Accounting

Gabriele Schramm
Management
Tel.: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
schramm.g@schramm-laser.de

Tara Rahimova
Assistant
Tel.: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
rahimova.t@schramm-laser.de

Company management

Jürgen Schramm
Company management
Tel: (+49) 0 41 85 - 70 75 0
schramm.j@schramm-laser.de